إعدادات دورات دايركت انجلش

حصص تعليمية

 تشمل هذه الحصص تمارين وأنشطة شفهية ، مع التركيز على تطوير مهارات ودقة اللغة لدى المتدرب . يتم فيها شرح قواعد ومفردات اللغة وتحديد نقاط الضعف و معالجتها بطرق مبسطة جدا. ويتم تدريس هذه الدورات من قبل مدرسين ثنائي اللغة من أجل تسهيل عملية التعلم.

و تستخدم اقراص الكترونية للدروس السمعية والمرئية التي تساعدعلى تعزيز الفهم لدى المتدرب بشكل اكبر.

دورات المحادثة

عدد الحضور في هذه الدورات هو ثمانية متدربين كحد أقصى في كل دورة للحصول على أقصى استفادة من خلال محادثات الطلاب سويا. تقدم دورات المحادثة من قبل مدرسين اللغة الانجليزية هي لغتهم الام وتركز على ممارسة اللغة بالحوار، والتي تساعد على تطوير مهارات التحدث بطلاقة لجميع الحاضرين. يتم اختيارمواضيع متنوعة بين الطلاب والمدرسين ومناقشتها في مجموعات  وذلك لزيادة المفردات التي يتعلمها الطلاب

مختبر الكمبيوتر

 وهناك عنصر ثالث من دايركت إنجلش هي دورات متقدمة في مختبر الكمبيوتر ، والتي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة كاملة من التدريب على اللغة التفاعلية. والتي تتضمن ايضا الحوارات الموجودة في كتاب الطالب للسماح لاعطاء الطلاب فرصة اكبر لمعرفة ما يتم دراسته في نطاق أوسع

يستمتع الطلاب بهذه الحصص لانها تعطي لهم فرصة اكبر في ممارسة اللغة في بيئة مريحة ، وتمكنهم من تكرار وتسجيل اصوات للتحقق من صحة نطق الالفاظ والفهم الكامل لمحتوى المادة من خلال الاجابة على مجموعة من الاسئلة لتحديد النتيجة النهائية

الانشطة الاجتماعية

 ومن أنشطة دايركت انجلش ايضاعقد مجموعة من الأنشطة الاجتماعية وإجراءها باللغة الإنجليزية، بحيث يتمكن الطلاب من الاستمتاع باللغة في الحياة الاجتماعية مع المدرسين ومجموعة الطلاب وتشجيع المشاركة الفردية. بعض الأمثلة للأنشطة هي اجراء نقاشات عامة باللغة الانجليزية ، مسابقات شعرية، مسابقات كتابية وغيرها، وهناك ساعات السينما والتي يتم فيها مشاهدة ومناقشة افلام من مواضيع مختلفة

[show_newside]

Course Setup

Tutorial Sessions


This session includes exercises and oral activities, focusing on developing the trainee’s language accuracy skills. Grammar and vocabulary will be explained thoroughly and areas of weakness will be identified and addressed in a very simple manner. Tutorial sessions are lead by bilingual English trainers in order to ease the learning process for trainees.
Video and Audio CDs are used to strengthen the trainee’s speech, writing and understanding skills.

Conversation Sessions


These sessions include a maximum of eight trainees in each session in order to give maximum benefit through equal conversational shares for all attendees.

Only Native English speaking trainers deliver Conversation Sessions. Conversation Sessions focus on practicing and speaking English, further developing the fluency skills of all attendees. Topic(s) are selected in conjunction with both students and trainers and discussions on a variety of subjects are held to introduce the students to an ever-increasing vocabulary.

Computer lab Sessions


A third element of Direct English is the computer lab class. It is highly advanced and provides a whole variety of interactive language training. In addition we have the dialogue from textbooks to give the students further opportunities to practice extensively what is being studied.

Students enjoy this class because it gives them the chance to practice their English in a relaxed environment, where they dictate the pace of learning. The students can repeat and record their voices to check their pronunciation and finally their comprehension of the content by answering questions for which they receive a final score.

Social Activity


We  also schedule a range of social activities, always conducted in English, so that students have fun and enjoy the language in “real-life” situations with teachers taking part and encouraging group and individual participation. Some examples of activities that many of our customers find beneficial to their students are activities such as the speech competition day,poetry day, writing competition, and there is also a movie discussions from different subjects.

[show_newside]